Staff

Name Title Email
Jason Balsamello Principal jbalsamello@ucesc.org
Christopher Barone
Phys. Ed. & Health Teacher
cbarone@ucesc.org
Esperanza Cherville
Spanish Teacher echerville@ucesc.org
Anne Cioffi
English Teacher acioffi@ucesc.org
Ann Clark
Paraprofessional
Community Service Liaison
aclark@ucesc.org
Oscarina Duarte
Social Studies Teacher oduarte@ucesc.org
Anne Marie Ferrari
Mathematics Teacher
aferrari@ucesc.org
Donna Gilchrist Social Worker
Anti- Bullying Specialist 
dgilchrist@ucesc.org
 Armand Grez  Biology Teacher  agrez@ucesc.org
Charlene Holden
English & Special Education Teacher
 cholden@ucesc.org
Gloria Lowery  Safety & Security Monitor  
 Denise Providence  Secretary  dprovidence@ucesc.org
 Alyse Rubin  Nurse & Health Teacher  arubin@ucesc.org
 Kristina Scheetz  Art Teacher  kscheetz@ucesc.org
 Tomasz Sobieniak  Mathematics Teacher  tsobieniak@ucesc.org
 Kimberly Wrzesinski  Social Studies Teacher  kwrzesinski@ucesc.org
Dave Young
 Supervisor  dyoung@ucesc.org


TO CONTACT THE ABOVE STAFF PLEASE CALL
HILLCREST ACADEMY SOUTH CAMPUS AT 908-654-8558