Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Jason Jusino Principal jjusino@ucesc.org
Barbara Farley Supervisor bfarley@ucesc.org
Alice Englese School Secretary aenglese@ucesc.org
Daniel Convery Teacher of Handicapped dconvery@ucesc.org
Paula Falconer Teacher of Handicapped pfalconer@ucesc.org
Lauren Fernandez Teacher of Handicapped lfernandez@ucesc.org
Chana Finver Teacher of Handicapped cjfinver@ucesc.org
Lilian Flores Teacher of Spanish lflores@ucesc.org
Barbara Fort-Hollstein Teacher of Handicapped bfortholstein@ucesc.org
John Lopreiato Teacher of Handicapped jlopreiato@ucesc.org
Ryan Peters Physical Education Teacher rpeters@ucesc.org
Melissa Rowe Teacher of Art mrowe@ucesc.org
Ashley Walgren Teacher of Social Studies awalgren@ucesc.org
Lynn Warmke Teacher of Handicapped lwarmke@ucesc.org
Linda Weiss Teacher of Handicapped lweiss@ucesc.org
Daniel Helmstetter Paraprofessional
Thomas McClay Paraprofessional
Debra McMahon Paraprofessional
Theresa Reardon Paraprofessional
Daniel Sambat Paraprofessional
William Scott Paraprofessional
Nancy Szaroleta Paraprofessional
Jimmy Bromell Security Monitor
 Marlene Boyea  Secretary mboyea@ucesc.org 
CLINICAL STAFF
NAME TITLE EMAIL EXT.
Danielle Ruchaevsky Clinical Director druchaevsky@ucesc.org 457
Dr. Adarsh Reddy Psychiatrist
460
Melida Pelaez School Nurse mpelaez@ucesc.org 453
Monique Morales Therapist mmorales@ucesc.org 456
Ann Zayas Therapist azayas@ucesc.org 460
 Tara Bisson Therapist tbisson@ucesc.org  
Julian Leal Therapist jleal@ucesc.org  

‚Äč