Staff

  hgoodson@ucesc.org
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Claudine Tantillo Principal ctantillo@ucesc.org
Robert Peneno, Jr. Supervisor of Instruction rpeneno@ucesc.org
Joyce Kendall School Secretary jkendall@ucesc.org
Carrie Koch School Secretary ckoch@ucesc.org
Caryn Gewirtzman Behaviorist cgewirtzman@ucesc.org
Donna Salvatore Behaviorist  dsalvatore@ucesc.org
Phyllis Sandrock Licensed Clinical Social Worker psandrock@ucesc.org
Daniel Balassone
Licensed Clinical Social Worker dbalassone@ucesc.org
Kristen Forgione Speech & Language Therapist kforgione@ucesc.org
Tara Pepe Speech & Language Therapist tpepe@ucesc.org
Jessica Pinzon  Speech & Language Therapist jpinzon@ucesc.org
Reesa Salomon Speech & Language Therapist rsalomon@ucesc.org
Rosemary Edelstein Occupational Therapist redelstein@ucesc.org
Aliza Feuerstein Physical Therapist afeuerstein@ucesc.org
Rosemary Edelstein Occupational Therapist edelstein@ucesc.org
Sara Rocha Occupational Therapist srocha@ucesc.org
Tiffany Abdulla Occupational Therapist tabdulla@ucesc.org
Karen Attlesey Special Education Teacher kattlesey@ucesc.org
Robert Carten Special Education Teacher rcarten@ucesc.org
Ann Marie Casey Special Education Teacher Pre Vocational acasey@ucesc.org
Patricia Convery Special Education Teacher pconvery@ucesc.org
Robyn Pajewski Special Education Teacher rpajewski@ucesc.org
Mary Lynn Palmer Special Education Teacher mlpalmer@ucesc.org
Joanna Porchetta Special Education Teacher jporchetta@ucesc.org
Betty Jo Robles Special Education Teacher brobles@ucesc.org
Lauren Capizzi Special Education Teacher lcapizzi@ucesc.org
Yoomi Shaw Special Education Teacher yshaw@ucesc.org
Melissa Rowe Art Teacher  mrowe@ucesc.org
Adam Moss Adaptive/Physical Education Teacher  amoss@ucesc.org
Hermena Goodson SLE - Teacher hgoodson@ucesc.org
Joshua Barr Paraprofessional  
Jacqueline Battle
Paraprofessional  
Michael Boes
Paraprofessional  
Fawn Boone
Paraprofessional
 
Robin Brown
Paraprofessional
 
Marie Brutus
Paraprofessional
 
Claudia Caro-Esposito
Paraprofessional
 
Jacquelins Carter
Paraprofessional  
Lisa Corson Paraprofessional  
Maria Cunha
Paraprofessional  
Dulce DelValle
Paraprofessional  
Adriana DiPaola
Paraprofessional  
Sonia Iparraguirre Paraprofessional  
Michelle Kalasin Paraprofessional
Marissa Mariano Paraprofessional
 
Stephanie Miller Paraprofessional
 
Dawn Onque Paraprofessional
 
Jennifer Pavlik
Paraprofessional
 
Ashley Pena
Paraprofessional
 
Karen Perko
Paraprofessional
 
Amerina Petrucci
Paraprofessional
 
Jacqueline Petruzzelli
Paraprofessional
 
Daniel Sawyer
Paraprofessional
 
Kelly Springer Paraprofessional
 
Angela Tevnan
Paraprofessional
 
Jessica Trelles
Paraprofessional
 
Violet Mierzejewski
Paraprofessional
 
Eric Wasserman Paraprofessional
 
Mauro Brescia Custodian
Jaime Rodriguez Custodian
Edward Rogoz Custodian

THE ABOVE STAFF MAY BE CONTACTED BY CALLING THE
WESTLAKE SCHOOL AT 908-232-4181