Staff

NAME

TITLE EMAIL  EXTENSION
Claudine Tantillo Principal ctantillo@ucesc.org  6002 
Robert Peneno, Jr. Supervisor of Instruction rpeneno@ucesc.org  6003
Carrie Koch School Secretary ckoch@ucesc.org  6000
Vacant School Nurse    
Caryn Gewirtzman Behaviorist cgewirtzman@ucesc.org  6090
Donna Salvatore Behaviorist  dsalvatore@ucesc.org
 6090
Phyllis Sandrock Licensed Clinical Social Worker psandrock@ucesc.org  6034
Daniel Balassone
Licensed Clinical Social Worker dbalassone@ucesc.org  6033
Kristen Barone Speech & Language Therapist kforgione@ucesc.org  6091
Tara Pepe Speech & Language Therapist tpepe@ucesc.org  6091
Jessica Pinzon  Speech & Language Therapist jpinzon@ucesc.org  6091
Alison Arakelian Occupational Therapist aarakelian@ucesc.org
 6079
Sara Rocha Occupational Therapist srocha@ucesc.org  6079
 Aliza Feuerstein  Physical Therapist  afeuerstein@ucesc.org  6086
Robert Carten Special Education Teacher rcarten@ucesc.org  6088
Patricia Convery Special Education Teacher pconvery@ucesc.org  6093
 Lauren Fernandez  Special Education Teacher  lfernandez@ucesc.org  6095
Robyn Pajewski Special Education Teacher rpajewski@ucesc.org  6012
Mary Lynn Palmer Special Education Teacher mlpalmer@ucesc.org  6035
Joanna Porchetta Special Education Teacher jporchetta@ucesc.org  6015
Betty Jo Robles Special Education Teacher brobles@ucesc.org  6085
Jeffery Shandfield Health & Physical Education Teacher jshanfield@ucesc.org  6057 
Michelle Swisher Special Education Teacher mswisher@ucesc.org  6092
Yoomi Shaw Special Education Teacher yshaw@ucesc.org  6013
Emily Caputo Art Teacher  ecaputo@ucesc.org  6090
Hermena Goodson SLE - Teacher hgoodson@ucesc.org  6089
Joshua Barr Paraprofessional    
Fawn Boone Paraprofessional
   
Maria Brutus Paraprofessional
   
Claudia Caro-Esposito Paraprofessional     
Jacqueline Carter Paraprofessional
   
Maria Cunha Paraprofessional
   
Dulce DelValle Paraprofessional
   
Sonia Iparraguirre Paraprofessional     
Kristine Lapolla Paraprofessional
   
Leonor McParland Paraprofessional    
Shane McParland  Paraprofessional
   
Anne Menendez Paraprofessional
   
Wioletta Mierzejewski Paraprofessional     
Dawn Onque  Paraprofessional     
Jennifer Pavlik Paraprofessional
   
Amerina Petrucci Paraprofessional
   
Jacqueline Petruzzelli Paraprofessional
   
Ashley Reed Paraprofessional
   
Anthony Rizzolo Paraprofessional
   
Daniel Sawyer Paraprofessional
   
Eric Wasserman Paraprofessional
   
Rebecca Welch Paraprofessional
   
Hiram Lowery School Safety/Security Monitor
   
Michael Kossup Custodian mkossup@ucesc.org  
Edward Rogoz Custodian erogoz@ucesc.org  

THE ABOVE STAFF MAY BE CONTACTED BY CALLING THE
WESTLAKE SCHOOL AT 908-232-4181